Home About Us Services Reviews Location Hours Dry Cleaning Promos Contact

Reviews and Feedback

Current

Apr - Jun 2017

Jan - Mar 2017

Oct - Dec 2016

Jul - Sep 2016

ARCHIVED REVIEWS

Archived Customer Reviews and Feedback

"Super quick and high quality work. Friendly service too. Thank you."

Anonymous - Auckland CBD
28th June 2017

"Good service, alteration as expected"

Lynda Todd - Point Chevalier
28th June 2017

"Staff always very friendly and work excellent"

Marlene Castle - Orakei
26th June 2017

"I always get fantastic service from beginning to end. The quality of the workmanship is superb !!"

Paula Doak - Grey Lynn
26th June 2017

"It was a while ago, but, I recall the very friendly and helpful service i received. The repair was completed on time and I was very satisfied with the result and workmanship that Rose's put into the job."

James Ahmu - Kingsland
6th June 2017

"You're doing a great job."

Rob Samuels - Mangere Bridge
3rd June 2017

"Maureen you're amazing, as is the service I receive from Rose's."

Mary Hawke - via email
1st June 2017

"This I s a special note for Sarah who made a plain brown wool knot dress for me which I picked up on Saturday. Thanks very much Sarah it is beautifully made."

Hilary Cleary - via email
23rd May 2017

"Helpful."

Alistair Blair - Mt Wellington
14th May 2017

"Great service!... love Rose's!"

Nick Boulstridge - Epsom
15th May 2017

"Always friendly, reliable and usually prompter than expected"

Gill Hood - Remuera
4th May 2017

"Great friendly service"

Anonymous - Mangere East
1st May 2017

"Always friendly service"

Anthony Kerrigan - Onehunga
23rd April 2017

"Its so reliable to have someone that alters your clothes properly and you have faith that they are not going to muck it up. Hence why they have a huge database."

I have never had an issue with Roses which I am so lucky. Even a txt to say that garment is completed which is fantastic!"

Louise Woods - Mission Bay
20th April 2017

 

home | about us | services | location | hours | dry cleaning | promos | shopping | contact | reviews