Home About Us Services Reviews Location Hours Dry Cleaning Promos Contact

Reviews and Feedback

Current

Jan - Mar 2017

Oct - Dec 2016

Jul - Sep 2016

Apr - Jun 2016

REVIEWS

Current Customer Reviews and Feedback

"Well done team - I was very impressed by the communication, quality of work and friendly service.

We will be back and thank you once again."

 

Peter Fleming - via email

17 November 2017

 

"The Roses team do a fantastic job."

 

Fletcher - Auckland

16 November 2017

 

 

"Roses was an obvious place to go when I wanted some help recently and I have not been disappointed with timing, cost, standard of work or staff attitude, courtesy and helpfulness.
I would happily recommend your business to anyone."

 

Ruth - via email
02 November 2017

 

 

"Hi team, Jackets received, and wonderfully altered. Found your service to be excellent – prompt (couriered to Hawkes Bay where I live, thanks), quality work and love my “renovated” navy one in particular. Warm regards"

Rachel Cornwall - Hawkes Bay
25 October 2017

 

 

"I recently had a pair of NYDJ’s taken up. I’m tall and these were the first pair I’ve bought that were too long, and I’ve been wearing them for years! Was impressed with your service right from when I brought them in. Got an email to say they were ready in a couple of days. Was also pleased with the cost at $23 I think it was. So all in all, it was an excellent outcome and they were exactly the right length!"

 

Carolyn Ward - via email
18 October 2017

 

 

"Did a great job of a bridesmaid dress that needed alteration"

 

Minal Bhikha - Remuera

15 October 2017

 

 

"You were fast, communicated well and did a great job."

Kate McGregor - Remuera
10 October 2017

 

 

"All good"

Frances McLean - Wai O Taiki Bay
8 October 2017

 

 

"Very helpful and accommodating"

Joe - Three Kings
4 October 2017

 

 

"I feel comfortable the staff know what they are doing."

 

Greg Collins - Greenlane
2 October 2017

 

 

"I'm a repeat customer due to the care and prompt attention provided."

 

 Vernon Fraser - Epsom

1 October 2017

 

 

"As a new customer, I was very pleased with the service and the results."

Anne Roche - via email
29 September 2017

 

 

"As a sewer myself I know that the alterations required to the lace bodice of my evening dress were not going to be easy to do and hence the reason that I engaged the experts.

I have to say that you made a beautiful job and I'm very happy with the end result."

Jennie Humm - via email
27 September 2017

 

 

"Great service."

Michelle - Parnell
22 September 2017

 

 

"Friendly staff and excellent repair."

Lorraine - Auckland
10 September 2017

 

 

"I was very impressed with the service I received from Rose’s Alterations. The Zip which was ordered came very promptly and was a very reasonable price.
 

Caitin was a pleasure to deal with and I will use your services again whenever needed..."

 

Darraine Lumsden - via email
7 September 2017

"We love the expertise that you have in making alterations and very friendly staff"

Hazel - Auckland
7 September 2017

"Many thanks for the lovely job Lynley did on a bedspread I brought in.  I thought the price was also very reasonable."

Fiona Ivory - via email
6 September 2017

"Great work..."

Anonymous - Favona
5 September 2017

"Thank you Rose- good prompt service. Will try and recommend you to others."

David Slater - via email
30 August 2017

"Excellent service, excellent sewing, will definitely be back."

Jeni Peterson - via email
23 August 2017

"I’m very happy to endorse the excellent and extremely cost effective service you provided."

Ann Locke - via email
23 August 2017

"Efficient and good job."

Frances - Newmarket
21st August 2017

"Service is always friendly and efficient."

Fraser - Royal Oak
20th August 2017

"Good morning.

A couple of weeks ago I asked you to alter my daughters school skirt.  I had been recommended to you by a random lady on the side of a hockey field!!  We were talking about altering ball dresses and I mentioned that I needed a skirt altered and she said that she had used you.

I was very impressed with your service.  You did an amazing job with the skirt – and the logo that you took off and sewed back on looks amazing.  My daughter is very happy with it.

 

So thank you so much and I will be back to you with anything else that needs fixing or altering."

Christine Mcknight - via email
19th August 2017

"Good customer service"

Wendy - Onehunga
16th August 2017

"Work was done promptly and to my satisfaction"

Susan Sommerhalder - Mt Eden
13th August 2017

"Very good"

Anonymous - Mauku
4th August 2017

"Always positive - welcoming and helpful"

Carol Beaumont - Royal Oak
31st July 2017

"Also very quick service"

Theresa Breed - Remuera
26th July 2017

"I like the quality of the work"

Pat O'Brien - Manurewa
20th July 2017

"Professional, reliable service"

Anonymous - Three Kings
13th July 2017

"We had excellent service from when we stepped in the door.  Greeted with a smile and all very helpful.  The alteration of the suit jacket was done nicely and on time as they said.  Had an email and text when ready."

Howard & Jan Morland - via email
11 July 2017

"Fast efficient service"

Anonymous - Eden Terrace
7th July 2017

 

home | about us | services | location | hours | dry cleaning | promos | shopping | contact | reviews